Sports Directory

Athletic Directors

Jo Ann Keith: joann.keith@sumnerschools.org

615-325-5328

Justin Martin: justin.martin@sumnerschool.org

 

Fall Sports

Cheerleading Coach

Kira Harlow: kira.harlow@sumnerschools.org

Cross Country Head Coach

Ashley Whitten: ashley.whitten@sumnerschools.org

Football Head Coach

Greg Cavanah: greg.cavanah@sumnerschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach

Ryan Goostree: ryan.goostree@sumnerschools.org

Golf Head Coach

Thomas Woodward: thomas.woodward@sumnerschools.org

Volleyball Head Coach

Rob Lesemann: ginger.lesemann@sumnerschools.org

 

Winter Sports

Bowling Head Coach

Janet Smith: janet.smith@sumnerschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach

Darryl Travis: darryl.travis@sumnerschools.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach

Scott Steinbrecher: scott.steinbrecher@sumnerschools.org

 

Spring Sports

Baseball Head Coach

Justin Martin: justin.martin@sumnerschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach

Tanner Nelson: tanner.nelson@sumnerschools.org

Softball Head Coach

Scott Steinbrecher: scott.steinbrecher@sumnerschools.org

Tennis Head Coach

Sarah Combs: sarah.combs@sumnerschools.org

Track Head Coach

Wes Inman: wes.inman@sumnerschools.org